top of page

DESK CALENDAR TUTORIAL


I love to update my bedroom all the time, and with school starting I wanted to change my table into a desk. I was searching over pinterest and came across a lovely desk calendar! (Pictured below)

And I'm much too lazy to try and shop for a desk calendar similar to this one, so I figured out how to make it!

I started by getting out an old frame and taking off the back. I like the wood/cardboard look, but if you want a different look, it would be very easy to paint it. It would be fun to paint a pattern on it.

After taking the back out (or using the frame too) print out the template. Click here for the template of numbers and months.

Cut out the numbers and months. Take two numbers and a month and lay on top of the frame. Decide how you want them to hang. Punch holes and nails how ever you would like to situate.

Viola! And there you go!


RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page